You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNPROVEN: Chapter One "The Dude "

in #story7 years ago

Thanks! And yes, that is the feel I was going for, it's ironic that you mention twilight because I didn't put that in the introduction but those two series were exactly what Harlequin used as an example of what it was looking for.

Ha! No, I didn't even know who Mark Harmon was until I just now googled him LOL, I have seen him before, but I'm not an NCIS person. My friend Judie is though LOLOL! Also Law and Order...do you like that show? hee hee.
Hm, I think I better change that name before other people make that assumption or I get sued for libel!!

Sort:  

I don't think he has a trademark on that name haha! I haven't really gotten into Law and Order, and I've actually stopped watching NCIS for a number of years now haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56