You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Return of the Playground Series; Reality In Fiction: Episode Three recap "Definitions and What's in a Name"

in #story7 years ago (edited)

It's funny, but I started having conversations like this one in places like playgrounds when I was just a few years older than these two ;)I started writing a similar series called Jon and Misty when I was in college, unfortunately the box containing my notebooks was thrown out by a vindictive old lady who lived in the apartment across from us in the week we were moving. Believe that? Old bat, lol.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Sad to hear that your notes for Jon and Misty were thrown away.
Why did the lady across from you decide to throw out your notes? haha

She was a miserable old coot. She used to watch me writing in those books on the balcony, she knew they meant something to me and she just wanted to spread her misery I suspect. Sad really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39