Sort:  

Yep, I can't believe I did that Water Fast for 8 days with no food... that just sounds unbelievable when I think about it. Most people tell me they think they would die if they just went a day or two without food... lol

there are even stranger stories, how about stopping food altogether, or even water intake, there was some Indian guy, I remember watching some documentary

Yea there were a couple people that had tumors that were completely consumed by the body when they did a long water fast... like 28 days or something. So, basically they healed themselves by letting their own body cannibalize the problem :)

Tumors can't live if they aren't fed, they eat only sugar(carbohydrates) since their cells for production are dead, It's a vast topic, but you can read up on it at @lifeworship

https://steemit.com/health/@lifeworship/energy-clarity-and-healthful-vitality

Mitochondria* yeah that was it, about cancer I know nothing apart from what I've said, there was a video I was watching on the ketogenic diet.

Maybe you can find something interesting there, I did watch the 2 hour videos an I did find some new ideas.

Good point. Amazing stuff... Thanks for all your contributions! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49