Pets - can heal you, calm you down and make you happy!

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Today I want to present the translation of the article, one of my good friends, who writes about her life. I think his article are worthy of respect and it will be interesting to read. Thank you for your support and understanding.


cats


Pets are the best antidepressants

  Hello all! Who else does not know, I live in the village. And in the countryside, people from time immemorial fatten various animals for meat, I also did so before, fattened pigs, chickens, geese. Every day, fed and cleaned up for them, eventually became attached to them. And when it came to the slaughter of animals, I did not participate in it - all the procedures were conducted by my father-in-law. When from this meat prepared food - I could not have eat it. One day, I said to myself - that I will never fatten livestock for food. I'm certainly not a vegetarian and eat meat that is purchased on the market - I not looked in their eyes and do not care about them.

Here these my pretties: a cat named Coconut and a cat - Siren!

cats

  It is not possible to look at such photos without joy. A smile involuntarily appears on the face and the mood immediately rises! Somewhere recently read that if cats sleep in such poses - then they completely trust their master, and do not feel any alarm.

  Honestly, when these handsome men were bought, I was absolutely against it. Not because I do not like animals! The matter is that I am very attached to pets and strongly worried when they get sick or die. After all, in fact they become family members, one way or another.

In my understanding - pets are, it's like, little stupid children

cats

We do not get angry when the kids do something wrong - they do not understand what is good and what is not. Also with animals - we forgive torn wallpaper, inverted flower pots, etc.

cats

cats  cats

Here the first offspring! Siren, four days ago, gave a seed for the first time, just five. I'm shocked! We have to think how to distribute kittens.

cats

cats

Thank you for attention. Until next time!


If you want to subscribe to pioner777888, I write mostly about life! Blog on Golos


All SBD will be transferred to the author @pioner777888. Translation into English and article design @dolov
dolov


Sort:  


Hi @dolov, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Cats are wonderful creatures... and mostly very relaxing to be around. Even in hospitals and receovery centres, they use cats to help people stay calm and relaxed after they have had an illness, or surgery.

Wonderful cats))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52