Unlimited border-3

in #story6 years ago

Logopit_1535514561057.jpgSoon the boundary came from the toilet. Sancheti, on whom we had the responsibility to take care of all the people, they also reached in a little while and we started talking to the common people.

They told the border- your mother is eating dinner for you with you, will you go there or bring her here?

From the face of the border, it seemed that now she is not a mother, it is to enjoy the sex in this coup.

I and my reverence also understood his mood.

He was going to shake his neck and say something, then only thank goddess- yes, how much auntji takes care of you! You go to eat dinner with them.

The border looked towards the reverential reverence and then shook hands in acceptance. I began to think about where to sack the Seks: Chhichi: Shraddha is sending the boundary to another bog, to get her work, but if someone else came here instead? Then where will you be able to do something

I was in this thought, only then Sancheti said - I will come from that bogey.

By saying this, they went out.

The border said with reverence- What is the matter, do you have fun with Jassu at night?

I also said - oh Shraddha, why are you sending the border to his mother? If anyone comes in exchange for this, then where will any of us do anything?

Shraddha Bid - Bind it with you in this coup, so why am I saying this?

We asked- how?

Shraddha dialect - If the limit does not go away, it remains here, then the time for the auntie food comes here. Obviously, Sancheti Uncle would move to another place and she used to speak with aunt that you will go to sleep right here. In such a situation, then the auntji would be assimilated here, then none of us could do anything the whole night. Antigi has already told that he does not sleep in the train, no one can do anything in such a way.

By saying this he started looking at us.

The border gave full support to his point and agreed that he would go to eat with Mum and return soon.

Shraddha quote- Yes, now Uncle, do not send anybody here to sleep, it should be kept in mind too.

We both nodded in agreement The train stopped at a big station at night and in the meantime our food came too.

Sancheti took the border to her mother. While leaving, Shraddha requested the arrival of the bus so that Sancheti could not think of staying there or keeping someone else here.

Sanchetti ate lunch with us. After dealing with food, I looked towards Shraddha and indicated that Sanchetti should bring the border here.

Shradha Sancheti Bid- When will the unkal border come here?

Sancheti said laughing - This is a special thing of this tour that both of you have become such a good friend so soon that the mother also asked the boundary as well as sleep to sleep. His aunt came here on his seat and even got ready to sleep, but if he does not have the boundary, he will have to keep it here. Then her mum said that she is fine.

Laughing and laughing, bring the Sancheti border.

I said to the shraddha - if you had a good mind at that time, otherwise no one else would come here instead of the boundary.

Feeling shaking smile
I said - But tell me what I have to do?

Shraddha quote - Just a little later, you will know.

After this we continued to talk like this. In a while the border came with Sanketiji. Now it was tension on who would sleep on the fourth berth.

Only then Sancheti said - You guys come from the toilet, there is a time of night, there can also be a scoundrel in the passengers. You two be careful!

Both nodded.

I said - You are also here, right?

They said, 'Yes, I am here, if I have to go here, I am speaking for that.' Jassu, you too take care of everyone.

I also said yes and fell into the thought that where will our game of night be able to stay here from Sancheti? Now we put the bed on the berth and lay the bed. Meanwhile, boundary and reverence kept talking slowly.

Sanchezi said - you both go to the upper berth. I and I fall asleep under the joss.

Shraddha nodded and came to a seat above, but the boundary quote- I do not feel good above, I have to sleep down.

Hearing this, Sancheti said, 'Fine, you sleep on me, I and the border will stay here on the bottom.

By saying "Ok." I also started preparing for my gold on the front seat of reverence. Beliefs and boundaries went to the toilet. Sancheti also lay down his berth properly on it.

"I'll come to toilet." At the same gate both got talking.

I asked- How will it be?

Shraddha quote- If you reach the gold above, I will tell you there.

I said - how? Uncle will not listen?

Shraddha quote: After sleeping in Uncle, you come to my birth.

I said - yes, it will be fine, but you had to change your jeans, there will be trouble due to it.

Shraddha quote- There will be no problem, but keep in mind that I do not want to fuck.

I stirred up - if you're going to stay with you then would not you have a fuck?

Shraddha Bid - No, I did not talk to you before, and I do not want to tease me, I will point you like, you can do just that.

By saying this, they went towards the coupé.

I entered the toilet and got fresh and reached the coup. Sancheti and the border were below, Shraddha was in the upper berth of Sanchatiji. I came to the berth above the border. When he looked towards the reverence he took the sheet as well as the sheet given by the railway for the journey, so that his body could not be seen, I was able to guess. I thought that he opened his jeans hook, then lifting the waist up a bit, down the jeans.

I understood that it has taken down the jeans, just reaching there, putting my cocks in its pussy.

A light was burning in the coupe. Now my heart was doing to see her pussy. I pointed out to remove the sheet and show the pussy. Shraddha turned around and removed the sheet, his body was very fair under the jeans. The pussy had very small hair. The pussy was more swollen than the pussy of the border. He picked up jeans and T-shirt up, then I felt that it had dropped both Pantie and Bra.
Now I want to tell you one thing from the body of reverence, he hears.

When I was showing my naked body to her reverence, the thing which I was most pleased with her whole body was her navel.

Yes his navel!

More deeper than others and very beautiful from above. My claim is that if he wears a dress instead of a jeans t-shirt so that his navel appears, then surely many people have gone behind it.

Well now we were waiting for Sancheti to go to sleep. I also closed the coupé's last burning bulb. After some time when Sancheti was seen sleeping soon due to tiredness, I hesitated by stretching her hand towards reverence.

Shraddha was awake, she asked with gesture - what to do?

I pointed to him that he has gone asleep, should I come?

Believers and backwards and gestured to come. I was very clever on his berth, and as soon as I got stuck with his open boots. Shravda was enjoying some of my objections and some of his attention was focused on Sanketiji. I started sucking her nipple. I did not see the color of his nipple but they were very small-small. After sucking the two nipples, I lay down the reverence directly and got myself inside the sheet and came up to it.

His lips kissed a long by pressing his lips, the reverence I was giving to my side of this kiss was not answered till today.

Seeing the gesture of reverence, I was happy to think that he was speaking not to taste in the extravagant, now he would be able to bounce and bounce, he was not in the heart of leaving his lips, but in the greed of sucking it fast Leaving her lips and putting down the pajamas, she started taking her cocks.

Then only thank you whispered in the ear - you do not take your cock and do not have to fuck.

I thought it was a matter of his life. Now I went to his ear and said - What will happen then?

Shraddha said to me to stop showing me his hand, and grabbed my head and took me to my pussy and placed it. I started licking her pussy. I was stuck with her pussy as if she had a taste of her pussy. I licked her pussy and then started licking her tongue in the hole.

In a very short time the fountain was left with his pussy, and in my mouth a little salty and a bit of a taste was full of taste.

I kept it in my mouth, where to spit it! He did not waste too much time to think about it and drink it.

Now I came to the ear of reverence and said - You have become, what will happen to me now?

He started asking - what is to be?

I said - let me fuck you now.

Shraddha Bid- No, just two days back, my period has happened, so do not do it right now, because it can be a risky for me. I saw the mood of yours and the border was just a mood, but I have control myself. Still not taking your cock in your pussy and licking it with a tongue.

I said - that's all right but what will happen to me?

Shraddha quote- You also throw your dicks in my mouth and then drop it, then later I will be sure to give you a cloth of your pussy.

By saying "let's go!" I lowered my lower and came to his pussy and gave him his cock in his mouth.

He was being sucked in my mouth with his mouth, I started walking by putting his tongue in his navel, slightly above his pussy. I was wishing that I could take a new pleasure in the body of the devotees by entering my navel, but my mouth was in his mouth and he was not sucking just by keeping his face in the mouth, but taking out the cocks in the middle, The tongue was also licking.

Her style was giving me amazing pleasures, so I too amazed myself after taking care of her pussy sucking and sucking and licking. Within a few minutes, I increased the speed of my cocks and left the fountain in his mouth. My taste of taste was not good to the taste but I had to come down to spit, so that also my semen got stuck in compulsion.

I asked him - do you want to drop your goods again? Chaatu and?

That quote - no, sleep now Later, if you get a chance, then you will take the chod.

So, I returned to her berth after licking her whole body once.

So friends, in this way we also kept the program of our fuck in the train journey and had great fun in this journey. Even in the journey, the mood of devotion is also made, and at one place, reverence and joy also chudaye. Yes, the time limit of wearing it saved us from the eyes of the people who went with us. Although the border has been hit six times in this tour.

The best thing is that no one has seen us at the time of fucking or fucking, because of this we have escaped from the society's society.
...Continue......

Sort:  

Both Senata and Bunta were lawyers and worked together to make a firm.

Once he hired a young beauty secretary Salma in his office.

Both were married, but in the first day, they got into a ruckus, who would take her to bed first.

After all, Santa took Salma and one day took him to a hotel and gave him a chod.

On the next day, when Banta got to know about this, he asked with great eagerness of Saints - why did Bhai feel like clapping Salma?

Saints became sad and said - Man is not something special! More than that, my wife loves Preeto.

After some days, Banta also gave Salma a lot of chod.

Next day Saints asked - How do you think you can kill Salma?

Banta replied, "Yes, you were right, your wife gives more fun."

This post has received a 13.25 % upvote from @boomerang.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78