Payal's fuck -5

in #story6 years ago

Logopit_1535514561057.jpgPayal came in a while. She was caught in jewelry with a yellow colored saree, though. It looked just like that right now. Like the bride, she gradually stepped up, reached me. I stood upstairs and looked at it.

Out of my mouth - amazing!

Payal dialect - not even your affection?

I said - Today as Surendra has separated from you, so does Sneha too have separated me. There is someone here today, just me and you

By saying this I got her stuck with her. I would spend such a unique night with Payal in Surat, that I had never even dreamed in a dream.

I was sucking her lips. During this time, he was having trouble with sleeping vacuum on Nathaniya and forehead, I told him- Payal, take them off, they are becoming obstacles in the love of both of us.

She began to wear her own jewelry, she took off the shoe and said it!

Now I came to him, and said, 'Man, we have our honeymoon today, so something like honeymoon should not be?'

That quote - everything is happening like this, now what's left?

Then suddenly the bid-off! I forgot, in just two minutes.

I said - what are you going to bring?

That bid- forgot to keep the milk.

I held his hand and said that milk is here, my sweetheart!

That quote- Where?

By saying 'here', I caught her brood over the top of the blouse and said- will not drink these milk?

Now, on the face of Payal, a sexy smile came on the mischievous, saying - do you drink milk with these?

I said yes, and after pressing her milk, she started pulling out her blouse hidden in sari's pallu. Payal helped me in this

Do and drag down the sari

I opened his blouse, till then he loaded his own peticote. Now by opening the hook of the bra I drink his milk. He grabbed my hands and brought it to bed and here I started drinking both of them together and drinking one. It was also in the mind that it was not known that such a chance came again and now she is fed and breast fed.

Now Payal asked me- everything is going well, is not it now?

I said - till now everything is fine, see how honeymoon happens!

Payal dialect - who will be obstructed in it? You have to fuck, I want to fuck. Mia-Bihi Raji, what will she do?

I said - oh I'm not talking about any obstacle coming. I am saying that the man in the honeymoon breaks the seal of his woman, then what will I break, it is already broken!

Payal dialect - Then you had to meet me first, seal also bothers you.

I said - What happened when you got late, if you come together then you can still get a chance to break the seal.

I was feeling she was understanding but being unaware she said - how?

I put a finger in the hole of his ass and said - its seal is not broken, nor darling.

That quote - not here! I have heard that it hurts a lot by sucking it.

I said - but this is my idea, no You must have read the story about my honeymoon, I also opened the seal of Sneha's ass on my honeymoon.

After explaining this way too late, he considered killing the ass, but kept the condition that if the pain is more then take it out.

I began to caress Payal's bum by speaking yes. Now she was in Bra-Panti. He stretched his hand towards my shirt, and then I also threw off his clothes. After being completely naked, I caught Payal, took him in his lap and put it on the bed and earlier he penned his pants.

Payal also cleared his flags today itself. Payal also pulled off her bra by opening her bra. The look of Payal I was seeing, Surendra has never seen it. By thinking of this I put a tongue on her pussy and started lick.

First lick the upper spleen, then in the hole of the pussy, as much as the tongue reached till the inside lick. After licking up and down, lick Payal's ass. While doing this, Dimple of his hips were tempting me.

I told Payal- bring cold cream or Vaseline and oil on the dressing table, bring it!

Payal got up and brought cream tube and oil. Now I put oil in her ass before, put a finger in the hole and massage the cream from the cream after putting oil in it. After this, now the oil and cream coating on his back. After this, he told Payal that he should kneel down and raise his ass!

He believed me Now put a little bit of pressure on her ass hole.

Payal boomed- Ow ... Ai ... the ... r ... will be ... out ... do it

I said 'yes. Just picking up, 'said, bending a little on him and with his hands, his boots started caressing. After doing this, he put the full pressure behind and rolled into his ass.

Now she began to spank

I increased pressure on her boots and began to fuck her back and forth.

This period of dropping Payal's ganda was quite long. After lying kneeling and lying dead, Paail later lost his bed on the bed, moaning with his mouth, but he did not refuse me. I did not even once think that he enjoyed it in his asshole, but I did not take out cocks. My fling in a long time.

I lie down on her the same way.

Now Payal whispered, asked, is your work done?

I said - yes.

So that quote- Get up! Let me go to the washroom.

If I fell off the top of it, then she said, 'Come with me also!'

I saw my ladders stained with his dirt. He went on limping and faltering. I went after him Payal first put water on my back, then put soap.

I said - Payal, you get fresh, I do it.

He cleaned his bits with soap and said - Where my bum looks so beautiful? And where did you spoil everything by putting your cocks in it.

I said - it's just as beautiful my paro

That quote - Yes, then you hit my ass and gave coriander.

I laugh at her bed He came in a while and gave me milk kept in the glass there.

I said - oh why this?

"Wow ! 'Honeymoon will celebrate', I broke my seal and why stay behind it? So I had already brought it.

I thanked him and half the milk gave him a drink. Keeping the glass she came down beside me and lay down, I removed the chain from her pants pocket and worn it.

That quote - what is this?

I said - Every husband gives a gift to his wife in honeymoon, this is the same.

That quote- Taken from here?

I said - no, I have brought from there! Sneha has sent it for you.

He got quiet Now I came to her chest with her forehead, after her lips, cheeks, chin, neck and chest kiss.

One by one sucked both nipples, then the stomach was sucking his navel and I came to his vagina.

Now he forgot the pain of his ass and came into the mood of Sachs, lifting his waist, as if he would push his pussy in my mouth, but it was also a boundary of my tongue. So I came up and put my cock in her pussy and put the shots.

In my two shots, my cock got into her pussy. Now compared to me, he was giving more shocks down. I was able to speed up my pace, but it continued to leap, along with I continued to give shocks.

He also fell in a while. We both were sticking to each other.

Payal dialect - Now stay here you Jawahar

I said - Where is it?

Payal dialect - Here I have

I said - Surendra must have seen you cluttering out of the hole and drinking a blood sip and thinking about settling it.

That quote - then find another home here, live in it.

I said - then my job?

That dialect will see here - what's in it

I said - and my wife?

That quote- I will give you a baby and your child within a year.

I said - no, I can not leave my family! Can not cheat so good wife! And then what will happen to Surendra?

That quote - he died, he kept betting now for his life.

I said - it will be wrong Paro!

That quote - why?

I said - Look, we just look at the youth, there are no young people! There are responsible people with their wives and children. If we marry each other now, then no one will be able to see the full Umerah. Even then we will be linked with the names of our first spouses, and our friends will taunt us. Therefore, we will continue to meet such similarities. You look at your husband and I am your wife and child

That quote- Now you do not believe it is fine, but now you write Payal-Jawahar Jain everywhere on my body.

I asked- with whom should I write.

That quote - from lipstick

I said - two me! I write.

Payal got up to the dressing table, and brought lipstick and eyebrow pencil from there, I wrote it in his chest, back, waist, hands and feet all over the place.

Now that quote- Make my sign on my stomach.

I lay down on the bed by doing the same.

Then Payal leaned over me and leaned over me - now Jawaharji! There is a desire to fuck your anklet ... Take it out!

I said - my paro, you have a desire to taste, then you will open your pussy and lick it, or you will climb up to me. But my laddoah should also be standing! Who fucks you

Payal laugh and say - so say yes and not my cock.

By saying this, he slid down on the bed and took my darling in his mouth, then started feeding with the tongue.

I thought that it should be prepared so I swirled and started licking my pussy. Now we were at 69.

In a while, the quote got up, now it can fuck me.

I said - yes, come, give me your sweet pappi.

Payal Bid - What are the children? Give me a pappi, suck me in the mood of childbirth.

By saying this, he stuck to my mouth and stuck. Payal came upon me after the sudden demise of people. Putting my pussy on my cocks, she slipped down and took my lap in full.

Now she was fucking me. From the bottom I was pushing, up from that!

He was jumping so loudly in his passion that I felt that my ladders would be hurting his cousin, then I thought that it would feel good, then it was jumping so much.

But it did not last long. Payal's rise took place, then he became calm. Now I had to move to drop myself. In a while I was also calm

This is the last fuck of our memories of today. Because the patted payal now closed the eye on me, and I too came in the lag of sleep.

So this happened with Payal my story of honey and night...Continue.....

Sort:  

Flushing din sb fc

You got a 25.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @dk853311! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99