Kaliyug's father-3

in #story6 years ago

Logopit_1535514561057.jpgAs soon as I pulled my dicks, that girl took a quick turn and filled my cock in my mouth and started cleaning my cock with my lips.
I fell down and fell on the bed. I was very tired, but the girl was still showing up in the same way, perhaps it was the difference of our age.
I looked at her ... she was rolling her lips on her lips.

"Daughter ... I want a bit rest ... I am very tired." I used to use the word daughter because she had told me to say Papa, I thought she would love to speak her daughter and she would not be angry.

"OK Papa ... he leaned over me and kissed my lips.
Then suddenly he got up and got out of the room.

I began to look at the surprise of her going away.

He came back in a while. He had gone to take a beer, he had a beer bottle in one hand and two glasses in the other.
He blew the beer in both glasses and pushed one glass towards me and the second took it himself.
He raised his hand again and said "Cheers!" And drank beer.
I followed him and started sipping a beer.

I started to think about the girl quietly drinking beer, 'Who is this girl? And why am I saying papa? '
There were many questions in my mind that I wanted to ask that stranger girl but I was not getting the courage, do not know what this girl could get from my question and harm me.
I kept drinking beer with quietness and kept watching him.

In a while my glass was empty, I put it on the glass side table and got a cigarette soaked. As long as his glass was empty, I also had a cigarette.
The girl put her glass on the table and came to me and came down to me and lay down and started sucking my lips, I also started contributing to her.

Suddenly, the girl put one of my hands on my chest and one of my fingers got on my chest and started pressing my second hand on my boots. The stranger girl inserted my finger in my chest and started moving slowly towards my waist, as if she was sucking my finger.

Seeing the shaking bits of that girl, my excitement started to grow, I began to raise my hand pressure on her chest, she started embarrassing ... Ahhh ... huh ... yah ... I bowed my head and filled his mouth in the mouth, his nipple started to pick up. His actions got faster. I raised my finger on my cheek too.

Suddenly, the girl got up in a jerk and took her head to my cocks and started sucking my cock in her mouth. My cock went blooming in its own right from the heat of her lips.
When I came across the entire bolt of my cocks, that girl pulled my mouth out of my cocks and she sat and stretched my legs between my legs.

Then my cocks started sitting on my pussy, the caps of my cock had penetrated into my butt, then that girl hit me on my cunt by looking at me with a delicate eye. As soon as his push started, my cock got into his ass with the sound of Fatch. Now he was sitting on my thighs in my cock until he reached my cock. After sitting in the same condition for some time, he slowly shook his ass and started sucking me.

My eyes started closing in fun.

Gradually the speed of that girl began to grow, now she was pushing the speed of some express.
I started to sigh with my mouth, I opened my eyes and saw him ... that girl looked aggressive like a wild lioness.

I grabbed his moving blobs with both hands and started mixing them. By doing so, he increased his speed, now even his squeezing started, his whole body was wet with sweat.
Then suddenly he stuck to me and clung his teeth on my shoulder and pressed my waist with my waist, only then a petcher came out of his chest and my whole belly became wet. That girl gasped with my chest shaking. He kept on shaking for about five minutes and trying to control his breath, his whole body was lying on me, both of his boots were buried in my roofs.

I started to see her while walking around her hair, she was lying closed, her breathing became normal, but the body was still wet with sweat.

About five minutes later I called him but he did not respond.
I saw that he had slept in deep sleep, I looked at his face with a lot of beauty wrapped in his beautiful face, I came to love very much on his innocence, I kissed his forehead and began to bear his back.

I once again got compelled to think about that girl 'who is this girl ... who is her parents, why did this girl come to my house and have sex with me like this?'
I think I do not know when I was sleeping.
If the eye was open, it was 7 o'clock in the morning, that girl still kept her head on my chest still in deep sleep. Due to being in sleep, my cock was still inside her chest in full stress. I kissed his forehead with the back of that girl and began to bear his back.

I shook him a little bit, then he was a little confused. My lungs became more excited by moving her body. Now, in my mind, I began to see the sight of the night's fuck, as I remembered the night of the night, I had a lot of fun in my cocks and after rolling back his back slowly raised my waist and started clotting it.

Right now I had killed 4 to 5 shots that opened her eyes. Seeing her awake I gave a smile and then holding her tightly pushed one by one.
He was surprised to see me and sat up and sat down. Those eyes started tearing, looking at me, seeing me in this way, I became disturbed. I started thinking ... now the mind of this girl has not got worse again.

At that time, the girl realized her nakedness, she started covering her cheeks with both hands.
Then as soon as he glanced down, his eyes started spreading wonderfully.
My cock was still sitting in her butt, she jumped upright and got angry with me and watched me with a loud kick on my ass.
I groaned and got up from bed

"U Bastard ... how dare you to make me naked ... you will not be saved now ... you will not be saved ... you have ruined me ... I will kill you with your life." She shouted, jumped on me, I hurriedly jumped from the bed and down came.
The girl fell on the bed with her mouth.

Before he got up and attacked me again ... I ran towards the door, I had just gone to the door, that when a heavy object came on my back, it collapsed, I went screwed. I looked back and saw a broken bottle of beer in front of my legs.

Only then did I find that girl tilted towards me. I wanna blink from the room like a horn from the head of an ass ...
I locked the room from outside and spread out on the sofa. My legs were shaking like I was paralyzed. My mind was still not in the position to think anything. The girl was still beating the door like crazy.
I was not able to understand what I should do, I was just scared of looking at the door and frantically demanding that the owner do anything but do not break the door.
After about 15 minutes, that girl became calm. I woke up from the couch and went to the window of the room, I looked inside, I saw the girl lying on the floor, she was moaning with pain ... her eyes were coming out, as well as the same night's sentence was bitter "Papa you are dirty!"

I sensed my senses, I did not understand what to do.

Then I remembered one of my doctor friends. He is a psychologist and often such a mad patient keeps coming to him for treatment. I ran to my phone and started dialing their number.
In the meantime, the sound of ringing heard from there. The doctor would have been sleeping at this time, I do not know whether he will pick up my phone or not ... What will I say if he will raise him?

Only then did someone pick up the phone - hello ...
I heard the voice of a woman from the other side of the phone, this doctor was the Riteish's Wife.

"Hello ... sister in law ... can you talk to me doctor late ... I am talking to his friend Rohit ... I have an important job with him ... please tell him." I started waiting for an answer in a breath.

In a while, I heard the voice of Dr. Ritesh - HALLA ... Rohit ji, how did I remember in the morning morning? Is it from all goodness?
"There is nothing good that Ritesh ji ... can you tell me that you can come to my house now?" I said smiling.
"What has happened ... what are you calling me at this time?" Dr. Ritesh asked from there.
"Come here first, let me tell you all!" I asked them again.
"Okay, I am coming!" The voice came from Dr. Ritesh and the line cut with it.

I kept the receiver of the phone and sat on the sofa. Suddenly I came to the idea of ​​being bare, I quickly got clothes on my body and sat back on the couch and started thinking about that girl.

I was afraid that the stranger was sitting on the sofa, in the mind of the stranger girl that the door of the door was awkward, I sprung up like someone kept burning tawa under my backyard.
Then I noticed that I had put the phone to the doctor.
I went to the door with the speed of electricity and opened the door in less than a second.
When the door opened, my happiness disappeared from my face, my maid was standing in front of me.
"What happened sir ... why are you showing such eyes?" The maid looked at the surprise and said.
"Sheila ... today you do not need to clean ... you go home." I told the maid standing at the door.

"Sir, if you have made a mistake, then forgive me ... but do not get out of work!" The maid became disturbed by my apologies.
"Sheila is not such a thing, in fact, I have come out awake all night and want to sleep comfortably, I will not be able to sleep properly with your work khutter." I explained to him.
"Okay Sir ... I will come tomorrow." The maid said, and she started turning.

As soon as I returned, I closed the door, sat back on the couch and started cigarettes and got a puff.....Continue........

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

@sadkitten is countering 50% of @dk853311 self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 31st 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

@sadkitten is countering 50% of @dk853311 self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 31st 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43