Thing humans need to learn !

in #story7 years ago (edited)

“Will you be my friend?” 

I inquired the dog 

He was one of the finest breed of dogs

His owner was moving abroad

He offered to give that dog to me I thought to know dog’s views on it

So I informed him 


“I am a poor man”

“I don’t have car or motorcycle”

“I don’t live in posh but in country side” 

“Will not be able to give you lavish diet but a simple one”

“Will you like to live with me?” 


The dog thought for a minute

And replied !

“I don’t do friendship on social status  

I am a dog not a human”    


Sort:  

That's a wonderful article and recently a movie has been released on this topic! You'll like it. Upvoted and Resteemed

A Dog's Purpose

Great story! So true :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56