You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raining Rocks! (A real-life story)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

I got the point in your story sir, you Face by your own Way, That good I appreciated. But if My Way that Rock near My Boy, I would slap them and talk to them parents for Learn them children in good or I will take a part to do.

I so sorry about the attitude of Indonesian people like that, I felt shame of, I Acehness if you need help telling me if someday you go to Aceh sir. Greeting and nice to read and Learn from your story.

Sort:  

@dilimunanzar, jangan merasa malu. Ini menjaid pengalaman yang penting bagiku.

I have so many great memories of Indonesia. Saya sangat rindu teman-teman indonesiaku.

Semoga suatu saat Anda bisa kembali ke Indonesia Mr.

Salam dari Aceh sumatra, Indonesia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47