You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a Day in the Park...

in #story5 years ago

Looks like a stellar, chill day with the fam.

That is sad about your dad and Chloe. Too many folks I know have had to let go of their pups this year. It is something I haven’t had to experience as an adult but I absolutely dread.😔

Good to see Bindi and Maya our enjoying this sun. ❤️

Sort:  

Yeah. It was well needed. Today on the other hand...full of challenges. She’s hanging a rough day. Extremely whiney and will not settle. On top of the fact that I think she’s high as a kite with her meds...just one of those days. I’ve been up since 6:45 am tending to her. Today is one of the rough ones. Hope tomorrow is better.

It’s truly the worst...losing a pup. My heart breaks for my pops.

❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69