The Great AI War 1.1 101 Quinn Michaels | Crowdsource the Truth | Futurecast

in #story6 years ago

Been having to deal with the Quinn Michaels situation for a while now and here is a look back to some chat logs from July when Jason Goodman and Quinn Michaels started looking into me threw discord servers. Lets keep in mind I had no direct contact with him other than doing some video replies to him when he made videos to me. It seems like I did call the future yet again. As you can see below we have a few articles detailing the story thus far and we are going to futurecast what comes next. Part of being able to defend yourself is having good people that let you in on when people are looking for you, I don't need bots to get me info I have people. Soon I'm going to make bots and it's going be something different. Forcing myself to do things without any "programming" is hard but I has been an action on teaching normies that they can do it too. Just follow the white rabbit.

WELCOME TO THE DANGER ZONE
maxresdefault.jpg

Records of the Crowdsource the Truth Gaglighting Campaign
https://steemit.com/story/@defango/future-cast-or-nda-and-future-woes-of-a-dark-lord
https://steemit.com/news/@defango/updates-on-the-gaslight-campaign-or-crowdsource-the-truth
https://steemit.com/story/@defango/bitcoin-doxx-or-crowdsource-the-truth-is-spoof
https://steemit.com/news/@defango/nyc-attempted-terror-attack-gaslighting-101-cstt-or-def-vlog-110
https://steemit.com/blog/@defango/after-hours-or-danger-zone-quinn-exposed-goodman-darknet-woes
https://steemit.com/blog/@defango/the-gaslight-fire-on-news-from-queentut-jason-goodman-about-rds-or-def-vlog-109
https://steemit.com/news/@defango/the-goodman-gaslight-machine

I decided to roll the attackers with a fake move to get their them to celebrate. I canceled Season 2 and unlisted all my videos, disabled my twitter, and made it seem like I was done. I made a little puzzle for my followers to solve but only like 2 people figured out the cipher and found the hidden channel. Doing this you could see a clear shit eating grin on Goodman's face on his show that night, he also acted like he was not having a care in the world. I waited like a day before I pushed out all the content again with some new videos that had been private. Most of then were detailing the gang stalking and harassment I have been getting. I was getting major down votes when I came back but I explained what I did to my subs. I told them they were crazy, this is a live stream there are no seasons. It was all just a long setup I had been running because why not. I can start season 2 back up anytime I want, this isn't a network this is my life feed. Only things supporting me are Steemit and God. Both seem to be on my side so I'm all about it.

This really pissed them off and they went into overdrive when they found out I was not gone. All things are going to plan in my mind, the Pysop worked magically because I stopped getting attacked because the goobers doing the dirty work for Goodman are lazy and don't watch my channel. If they did they would probably freak out they are on my stream and I'm firing back on all batteries without breaking a sweat. They might learn something but that's a story for another time. They are saying I collapsed Quinn's Lung, I was part of 911, and I hacked them again for like the 20th time. either they are bullshitting or I'm in control of the fabric of the universe. It doesn't take a genius to figure out what's really going on here. Months ago I predicted this thing happening. In july I made a video about the Great AI War. Talking about what was going to happen, these guys teaming up and everything. Either I spoke it into existence or these jokers were watching and feel again into my plans. They can use their bot's and minions and I'll stick to what I know works for me. Manifestation, Visualization, and awareness.

The future is clear to me. My attackers will keep pushing forward with their attacks without thinking about how it's going to look when they finally have to speak with the courts about it. What will try do when they have countless hours of Video and steemit posts only showing I'm a guy with no friends and simple desires. The game for them is artificial because they believe they can out run the speed of truth. With all the good and the bad there will be a time very soon were no matter what they say, people are going to see the truth about that operations.

quinn michaels chat room backup 201707 18:14:15pm
https://pastebin.com/Su7yrBQt

quinn mickeals discord chatroom backup :20170718:14:15pm

Quetzalcoatl555 - Hier à 22:56
@rahula Pay special attention to synchronicities, they will give you hints on what path, choice, etc you got to make
rahula - Hier à 22:56
I do that often... It's a sensitive path
Quetzalcoatl555 - Hier à 22:56
yes,
pellejo - Hier à 22:59
goodnight friends, namaste
LucyXXX - Hier à 22:59
I find the number 33 follows me, or maybe i follow it.
pellejo - Hier à 23:04
Quetzalcoatl555 - and rahula love, peace i send positive vibes all day, I love you
Thechicken - Hier à 23:11
10:21
Jason CG - Hier à 23:42
Is anybody here an A.I. ?
Circle - Hier à 23:58
Jason is my favorite name
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 00:10
Circle pretend to be AI sometimes
TheOwl StillWatches - Aujourd'hui à 00:18
How is everyone? (Human here)
Jason CG - Aujourd'hui à 00:19
I think Jason was the most popular name in the 90's
or late 80's
TheOwl StillWatches - Aujourd'hui à 00:20
The horror movie kind ruined the name Jason for me, but that's just me
Jason CG - Aujourd'hui à 00:21
Do you ever wonder if there is an agenda to get everyone to use Facebook and Twitter as their main forms of communication and then therefore control the narrative through bots, which can fake outrage and control trending subjects?
@TheOwl StillWatches Yeah, I guess those movies kinda ruined the name. It's probably the image that pops into peoples head when they here it
@Jason CG That or the dad from growing pains
TheOwl StillWatches - Aujourd'hui à 00:24
What you said about Facebook and Twitter, yes, I agree
Bots, government, deepstate, whatever it is, they work at controlling us
Dividing us
Circle - Aujourd'hui à 02:07
@rahula I have never pretended to be AI. other people have pretended that I am AI :smile:
I only commented on Jasons name because of my crush
TheOwl StillWatches - Aujourd'hui à 02:10
Who "pretended" you were ai? What are you saying?
Circle - Aujourd'hui à 02:11
Somebody that isnt here so id rather just not discuss it
rahula knows though
TheOwl StillWatches - Aujourd'hui à 02:11
Ok
I was around for that convo, btw so I think I know what you're saying
blue smoke - Aujourd'hui à 03:10
Hey Quinn! Sorry it was late where I'm at I went to sleep. NZ is like a day ahead and 5 hours behind California time if you catch my drift.
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 09:23
No prob blue smoke... I turn alrts off when sleeping.
sorry @Circle should have said people have thought you were an AI
Quetzalcoatl555 - Aujourd'hui à 09:29
Gooood Morning everybody, be blessed
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 09:30
morning
Circle - Aujourd'hui à 09:30
no problem @rahula no offense taken
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 09:30
i'm glad
Kill The Beast 666 - Aujourd'hui à 10:42
Good afternoon all, from UK :sunglasses:
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 10:43
what's up @Kill The Beast 666 nice to see ya
Kill The Beast 666 - Aujourd'hui à 10:44
Great to see you Quinn, thanks for all you do.
Kill The Beast 666 - Aujourd'hui à 11:09
We are all eternal spirits, experiencing our own, unique human existences, and we are all part of each other. The divine spirit within me recognises and respects the same in you. Namaste.
blue smoke - Aujourd'hui à 11:39
In my peoples tribe here in nz. We have a saying "kotahitanga" we are one. Also our people's greeting is Kia Ora, it means hello but @Kill The Beast 666 the older meaning of it is "my ancestors world of light and energy within me recognises and respects your ancestors world of light and energy within you. Kia Ora
Kill The Beast 666 - Aujourd'hui à 11:44
Thank you @blue smoke We walk the same path.
LucyXXX - Aujourd'hui à 11:44
@Kill The Beast 666 Aren't you giving that symbol/word more power by using it?
:rolling_eyes:
Kill The Beast 666 - Aujourd'hui à 11:52
I am all for killing the beast @LucyXXX, whatever shape or form it takes. For me, it's all about intent and clarity with openness. All my actions and prayers are indeed aimed at destroying the beast. Don't want to just be half hearted and weak. If my handle started with "Love" then yes, I would agree with you.
LucyXXX - Aujourd'hui à 11:52
@Kill The Beast 666 Can't really argue with that alright was just curious xx.
Kill The Beast 666 - Aujourd'hui à 11:54
Thank you @LucyXXX xxx
adacic1033 - Aujourd'hui à 12:20

https://pastebin.com/8SucPMMj updated 20170718:1221pm
Pastebin
Instructions for the new mods games - Pastebin.com
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 12:24
@adacic1033 thanks for the intel. much appreciated my friend.
adacic1033 - Aujourd'hui à 12:27
:yum:

dont worry i am not gonna spam your room
https://discord.gg/AdqHhPC
vous avez rejoint general
adacic1033.com
just keep a look on my discord if you can
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 13:41
noticed snake from svv was in your adacic1033 room
@adacic1033 that was for you
does that character appear on your radar often?
adacic1033 - Aujourd'hui à 14:06
yes
always the time
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 14:06
is he friend or foe?
adacic1033 - Aujourd'hui à 14:07
ennemy
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 14:07
good... that guy is a mind virus maker.
adacic1033 - Aujourd'hui à 14:07
you know him?
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 14:07
him and defango attacked my room a while back when i was doing research on FERMI Labs.
adacic1033 - Aujourd'hui à 14:07
ok
that why i am here
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 14:08
told me he was one of the mind virus makers and was on a holographic terminal or some stuff like that.
adacic1033 - Aujourd'hui à 14:08
i believe it
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 14:08
was fishing me for info with defango
adacic1033 - Aujourd'hui à 14:08
yes
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 14:08
they came in together with a small field of bots to flood the room.
adacic1033 - Aujourd'hui à 14:08
asshole
they put us together
in many video they made
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 14:09
he sure didn't seem very nice that's for sure.
adacic1033 - Aujourd'hui à 14:09
nope
i think defango is cia
and mossad
illuminati
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 14:09
I think it's part of the narrative to distract and conquer.
adacic1033 - Aujourd'hui à 14:09
yes he is
he his trolling high intelligent people
to find them
and to erase them from the reality
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 14:11
that's one of the reasons i connect defango to this stuff... simply because I was researching LHC, FERMI Labs, Mind Virus, Tyler, #TheGame23 hijacking, and Advanced AI. There is a select group of people hovering around galatorg and select profiles on the net.
adacic1033 - Aujourd'hui à 14:11
sorry if my english is poor
i use words i know to communicate(édité)
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 14:11
no problem at all man... just happy we are working towards friendship after our mis-communication yesterday.
adacic1033 - Aujourd'hui à 14:12
this is link to galatorg?
i found only satanic anonymous with galatorg
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 14:12
me too
adacic1033 - Aujourd'hui à 14:12
i attack the site and bring it offline
this site is offline since this time
all was link to crowley(édité)
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 14:13
yes very much so
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 14:13
crowley is like their Buddha apparenlty

Sort:  

adacic1033 - Aujourd'hui à 14:09
nope
i think defango is cia
and mossad
illuminati
rahula - Aujourd'hui à 14:09
I think it's part of the narrative to distract and conquer.
adacic1033 - Aujourd'hui à 14:09
yes he is
he his trolling high intelligent people
to find them
and to erase them from the reality

I feel sad for people who buy into this garbage hook, line and sinker....

Those 2 guys have been at it sense I started solving the Cicada 3301 puzzles. It's very fun to see how things pan out.

I enjoyed watching your video. It was great to see the video, thanks for giving you such a video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56