The Gaslight Fire On, News from Queentut + Jason Goodman about RDS | Def vlog 109

in #blog7 years ago

What a day of Gaslighting was for me, looks like it was coming from all sides. Like for reals and stuff. I figured that it was going to be bad so I have been laying low. Just another day in the life of manuel

Look at my mugs
https://www.redbubble.com/people/csthetruth/works/29102359-deep-state-dunces?asc=u&grid_pos=5&p=mug&rbs=51ae11d3-a25b-4540-b006-e4df2f3bf6a1&ref=shop_grid&style=standard

Sort:  

resteemed! (and I rarely resteem) Can't wait to hear more from you guys. won me over tonight that's for sure. I can't believe I lost like 4 hours watching you guys... :) haha

Much love man, I really thank you for that because I do my best to make good content.

Your post has been resteemed to my 2800 followers

Get a free resteem using the Power Resteem Service #26

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Thank you very much! You rock!

Just when I thought my favorite day time drama had lost all its STEEM, we end up with the all-star cast coming back for one more season. Love it!!!!

It's always a great time on the Defango show! Season 2 is already Juicy and Raw

@defango Juicy and Raw, maybe a coffee mug is in order?

i watch this video dear.very nice video.now resteemed this post. you can check my timeline @defango

see videos really awesome discuss in your videos, your post always helpfull. thanks for sharing your good article with videos.

You are welcome, It the best way to tell your story my friend.

I have vote please follow me @rizalmahrez

nice sharing @defango.i like this post

Nicely Blog

This was amazing. We have your back manny

Thanks for the support! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75