You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We drive to shop, to buy food

in #story7 years ago

I used to love to shoot with Xpan. It has such a rawness to the quality of the film. If you haven't I would try to read some of Ansel Adams books on photography. He was the master of the art and that still holds true today. His visions were ones that only can be told by the master themselves​. There is also a documentary about him, but I think his writing on photography is something​ that will last forever in the photo world.

Can't wait to see more of you stuff.

Sort:  

I've seen her documentary, and looked at it a few times, But what do you think about him? Vivian Maier. I like her pictures very much... very cool street photography.

I have to say I don't know her work. Street photography was never my thing. But looking at her work, she was very talented. If I could only go back in time and taking those kinds​ of photos would be amazing.

I will have to look at more of her work, thanks for the recommendation​.

You are welcome :) And Big thing is that she did not see own work.. and this makes this very big.. That what I think :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51