We drive to shop, to buy food

in #story7 years ago (edited)

We drive to shop, to buy food

Always I photographed in the middle driving, because then you get unexpected things.
So I decided to put an images here, that what I have not changed, and you all see how I make them While driving.
I photography directly in black and white.
Any feedback is welcome, and what I am sharing is just me make my day photography exercise.

And I used the Steem to buy a food :)

The first picture starts at the courtyard of my house
DSC04374.JPG

Now we are on the highway, And the ride begins
DSC04378.JPG

DSC04385.JPG

Everything can not be perfect
DSC04389.JPG

DSC04390.JPG

DSC04391.JPG

Misty face, but interesting
DSC04394.JPG

A small shop... but I need go Big shop :)
DSC04399.JPG

So the ride will continue
DSC04404.JPG

DSC04418.JPG

DSC04421.JPG

We reach the city, small city.
DSC04429.JPG

DSC04435.JPG

First stop, small store
DSC04437.JPG

Now we go to a bigger store
DSC04440.JPG

DSC04444.JPG

DSC04456.JPG

DSC04467.JPG

DSC04470.JPG

DSC04471.JPG

DSC04480.JPG

DSC04481.JPG

DSC04487.JPG

DSC04490.JPG

We got there :))
DSC04507.JPG

It was only 26 kilometers away
And here are me in shop.... I need one chocolate... And I apologize.... I did last in colorful :)))

7.jpg

Sort:  

Chocolates are divine and must be in color to make us all feeling hungry :P
but dudeeeeeeeeeeeeeee the cloudssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I want to visit the place in such cloudssssssssssss
awesum awsum share, though alot of pictures for a single post by you.... but they are extremely amazing!!!!

Thank you!! you are very kind :)) And I like this big clouds too :) this day was good :) And soon I but more up :)

Nice work on the clouds! And OMG COLOR FROM @FOXKOIT!? :O haha
It's surprising to see so many pictures from you in one post, I like the change of pace!

Thank you!! @chrissymchavez :)) And yes last is color :) Because everything can not be perfect...But...but...Loook.....It's a chocolate :))

Hahaha... I enjoyed the ride! Love those puffy clouds... and stark contrasts! And of course the chocolates have to be in full colour! ;)

Thank you!! you are very kind :) This day was very hot, sun is very good :) And this clouds make images good :) I was think I must buy one, when I use steem to buy food :)) ( I, of course, exchanged it for cash ) But I was buy food I was use steem. Now I have more Energy and I can make pictures more.

It does look like a very hot day.... Lol.... a very good day with lots of sun... Look forward to more pictures from you!! :))

I would like a thunder, I have not seen it yet properly :)) But soon I hope :))

Beautiful pictures :)

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :) I was practiced.

Very nice. Interesting,so you use the camera black and white conversion? If you do I would not recommend that for many reasons. But that is something I could share if you are using it and other ways to really make B&W images pop. Curious what your thoughts are?

Thank you!! I use all :) do not limit your self ... I have fun, and I recommend this wore you too :) Just go and make photos :)

I just Lightroom to organize and do most of my photo editing. I shoot only in RAW because​ I have tons of more options when editing the photos. If you use the camera option to make it B&W you have very little leverage with the editing. And if you make the output​ B&W from the camera you then have no option to ever have the image in color.

Yeah, I can change the pictures on the computer too, but it does not make me creative.
First of all, you have to be creative on the street, or if you make a picture in nature....It creates a desire to get something better. And if you can minimize the use of any extra, then it will make you be creative. I apologize... When I read your texting, then I see you're going so far in time, so that you forget what you're going to do on the street or when you make a pictures in nature. Good picture starts with it. You can be creative at the back of your computer, but most people freeze on the street, Because they have not practiced how to fight the With fear, and take photography what strangers. And believe me if you can feel, If you get to know for the first time when someone goes crazy in front of your lens, you will not make a picture for a while after that some like did you make when you start. And it's not easy to win it, it has to be experienced on several occasions. I hope I did not write anything bad...it is just what I think just now. @davidmendel

Not at all.

Without a doubt, it starts in the camera. If you don't get it right there, then you have no creativity to show there. I am talking color, contrast and all the other levels that you can work it. No camera can get that perfect. Ansel Adams would spend hours in the darkroom editing just one image, to create his beautiful​l photos. There was and is no camera that can bring out the final product that he was able to get.

When I first learned to shoot B&W it was on film. And you had to spend hours in the darkroom to get any image developed. It is the same with today's​ photography plus much more. The art is also in the working with lighting and sometimes​ the camera just can't get that right, no matter how good a photographer we are.

Do some google searching on what Lightroom​ can do to help you as a photographer​ and you might be very surprised​ and want to have that much more fun with your photos. Most, if not all of the top photographers use some kind of editing software. And some of it might be too​ much for you and for certain​ I have seen ones that is to much for me.

If I frame my photo like I like and expose it perfact, I then can just make the image pop a little bit more with making​ a few adjustments that take minutes to do.

I hope I am explaining this right? I love your images and when I saw you say you are taking the B&W images right from the camera I really wanted to share my feeling about that. I hope I wasn't affending you in any way?

Thank you!! And forest you not have affending me :) I'm glad you said what you see and feel. That's why I also describe a little about what my pictures. It makes people think more about what they see and do not have to wait for me to say what to think. Because each person sees things differently.

And I can not say anything about the film photography, because I have not used it yet, I am hoping I'll get the chance soon...very soon. I like Xpan... this film camera is very cool :)

I used to love to shoot with Xpan. It has such a rawness to the quality of the film. If you haven't I would try to read some of Ansel Adams books on photography. He was the master of the art and that still holds true today. His visions were ones that only can be told by the master themselves​. There is also a documentary about him, but I think his writing on photography is something​ that will last forever in the photo world.

Can't wait to see more of you stuff.

I've seen her documentary, and looked at it a few times, But what do you think about him? Vivian Maier. I like her pictures very much... very cool street photography.

is it the first time you post so many picture? i hardly see you post more tahn one? but all looks so amazing. just like being back into

Thank you!! I think it is first time here..Yes :) :) But soon I make more trips.. so when steem go more up... I go make big trip :)

that is great. you are doing really good on steemit. congrtas man. thumbs up for you. 😃😃

Thank you!! you are very kind, I try a little bit every day.... it will not be easy but I will try here to deal :) And soon I but more up :)

So.. I think you love chocolates. By the way,, all pictures are so much beautiful.

If I honest then I do not like it, but I felt like I needed one :)) And Thank you!! that you like it :)

Very good shots, keep it up

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

No way, I see colour! :o
Very cool photo trip :) I like those wooden houses on the way.

Thank you!! there was a lot of this old houses :)) I just did not but all in here in post up :))

Beautiful pics! Envious of you I am! Enjoyed!

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56