Sort:  

Hi @davidad The picture gets a lot of votes

Thank you so much Snr.@xpilar you made my day...
Thank so much

How was your day so far

hehe, probably do not get a breath in the ground until I finish the rental part, maybe a few weeks with hard work there.

Hopeful soon you will done with the rental part..

Yes hope so. Creating a brand new kitchen and bathing there

That nice ideal.... Snr @xpilar I think you should create a small group perhaps #xpilar success team to support like now @dabbey now is on verge of wining 70SBD there are 12 shortlisted on the Halloween contest..have tried my best for me but he will need more if we get #Team we can support such. Although today i never ever thought i could get that vote.. thx to Snr. @xpilar

Snr. Steem has dropped down... again

Hopefully it will grow up.

yes, 0,89 dollar.
It is now those who have the opportunity to buy Steem should do it

Yes you are right...i wish i could get someone to sell me steem and collect real cash lol.. i think soon steem Will explode a bit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41