Sort:  

When I invested steemit 1.5 years ago, I had to pay over 4 dollars per steem.
But they have united well until the hard fork

Good morning snr. That was an early wise moved

How are u today hopeful your day was a successful one

hehe, yes, have not worked with the apartment today, have to spend some time on my company too.
But have spent a few hours now at Steemit.
Read the post that is on top of the contest

Oh sound relieve for today but spending lots times on steemit as well not easy ..well done.. I wake up a hour ago

I checkd but couldn't see anything just yesterday competition there

Think of my competition, the one I've got on top now

None new post came on ... I keep seeing yesterday post Snr.

Or you mean you are thinking about new competitions ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43