You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jumping My Highest To Grow My Tallest During The New Year's Eve

in #story6 years ago

Very interesting story...... hehehehe
I don't believe when you grow up pass 16yrs celebrating as kids should stop hehehehe.... Me still celebrating like undie 20.

Like yesterday I ate lots of mixed food it was as if undie 10 when we at church immediately Rev'd say "Happy New Year" come see joy and happiness in the face of everyone.. my Muslim brothers and sisters and fellow Christians joyously together I jumped up and hot fat came out lol.. a guys said your body praise God I bursted to laughed and run outside coz the smell might not palatable to people smell due to the mixed chop chop I ate hehehehe.

happy new year.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44