Bangaikan air di daun keladi

in #story6 years ago

My buddies all apakabar mu in this special day here, today I will make a post with this post I hope below in my friends who can mengupvot my posts only a little that I get from this magnifying steemit.

Indeed my photo is not very smart, but it will look great.
Here is one word learned under the taro leaf.

Likewise you are new to study here, some can help SBD.
This is a photo of dew on a taro leaves that will not be soaked by weter.


Sahabatku semua apakabar mu di hari istimewa ini di sini, hari ini aku akan membuat posting dengan postingan ini semoga di bawah ini di teman-teman ku yang bisa mengupvot postingku hanya sedikit yang aku dapatkan dari steaming yang membesar ini.

Memang foto saya tidak terlalu pintar, tetapi akan terlihat bagus.
Di sini ada satu kata yang dipelajari di bawah daun talas.

Demikian juga Anda baru belajar di sini, beberapa dapat membantu SBD.
Ini adalah foto embun pada daun talas yang tidak akan direndam oleh air.

image
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39