You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story of Eddy the snail (when life gives you the opportunity to thrive) (3min read)

in #story6 years ago

Hi sams-world,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

Sort:  

Ahhhh, EEEKKK! I may be just as excited as you @sams-world!! HAHA :D Keep up the great work my friend!

I could have never imagined this when I wrote this post this morning. Thank you so much! wow. I'm speechless. It's such a big, big honor to me! Thank you for supporting - it's such an unexpected boost! I'm so grateful!
Best wishes,
Sam

Great things don't announce their arrival, do they? :)

no. ^^ life's gifts tend to come unexpectedly :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85