You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blockchain Memory Project. Why it is so wonderful and so special to be able to record your memories on the blockchain. Part 1

in #story6 years ago

But but..
Sorry, newbie question incoming!
I thought I "heard" or read somewhere,
(Maybe it was even in 1 of @Exyle's posts)
that you can only scroll back on ones blog to a year max?!
What's up with that, and how are we suposed to find things back that are older than that year?
I'm superconfused on it all

Sort:  

What I know is that once something is on the blockchain, it will stay there forever.
But you made a point. I will ask @exyle, my son, how it works. Maybe somebody reads your question and will answer it for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88