You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👭 OMG A STEEMIT 1ST.❗ I HAVE A STEEMIT TWIN❗ITS FREAKY ❗MY 2nd / 100% POWER UP POST❗( All Original Content And Photo)👭

in #story8 years ago (edited)

You are both quality genuine people which is why I choose to resteem your presentations when i am busy.

Social Media is about connecting with people who make your life feel improved. So while I do not know either of you in Real Life, the new mellenium rules of social interactions mean I can invest in great seeming people.

I like people and cannot stand all the nasty humans around; thus I try and find quality folks and try and scam their social security or bank account details out of them . . .

Opp's did I just type that ? Sorry that was a typo; never ever ever trust anyone online, after all back in 2007 I met my Lady Love in World Of Warcraft a MMORPG so I know all about crazies stalking you over the internet ...

Crap, geez; where the heck is that NEXT bottle of Merlow. After all; Red Wine is healthy, crap where are my car keys? ; ) just kidding : )

See you on the BlockChain or in the Freeway pileup ! ! !

Sort:  

Hahaha! Thats pretty funny ! But I really dont think I have a stalker ! Lol !
There are too many skeptical people in the world now a days! But it is very
Strange and wierd how similar we really are ! Its like the TWILIGHT ZONE! 😨
DE DE DE DE , DE DE DE DE ! SPOOKY 😱 Thanks for replying! STEEM ON ! ♨👍♨

(nested 6 deep reply below)
I am busy in Real Life and not much of an author so I choose to ReSteem others work and post short 25 word messages.

Just a bit to busy juggling things to make mainline blog posts, so I try and show Steemit some love by posting short stuff and dropping others peoples blogs back in at premium times like 6.30 pm so they get seen more : )

Bye 4 now; see you on the BC (blockchain) ; )

Ok ! Thanks for the 630 pm tip as well! As i work the night shift when i blog most often i find 430 am seems good lately as well ! It used to be at 330 am. Maybe the time change switched things! Keep steeming on ! ♨🖒👍♨

That means your posts are viewable all day in the quieter day time. I believe these Steemians are the smarter bunch of folk since many are the work from home types and anyone who can work from home usually needs to be more disciplined or organised to manage that lifestyle long term.

They get to read your post all day since fewer people are posting to push you down the Block Chain. There are others as day viewers, but then you get the masses coming home starting around 6.30 NYC time so I try and Resteem for that audience and of course that leads to Los Angeles time three hours later...

Thus when i can i resteeem at 6.30pm Miami time or 6.30 LA time...

Ahha! The LA time would be my time, so 330 pm! Pacific time! Good to know ! Also for restreaming ! Thanks for the info !

yeah, but if you want a Real stalker, could I ask you to move a thousand miles closer down South. Sorry to ask but I have run out of Frequent Flyer miles so you will have to make the effort : )

Just kidding and watch out for those damn Raccoons ; )

You Think Safe and Stay Smart @ Work Lady ! ! ! hugz ///

BTW: The Benchmade ADAMAS 275 could be your best friend ; awesome machinery ! ! !

Lol ! Dont know what BTW Means or a Benchmade ADAMAS 275 ? ! IM pretty sure we dont have that in Canada ! Haha! Steem On ! ♨🖒♨

Apologies, BTW = by the way, mainly people use standard acronyms and abbreviations so if you see TIL then google etc "what does TIL mean" and it will give you answers. Like LOL = Lots of Love : ) just kidding ; LOL = laugh out loud.
ROFLMFAO = rolling on floor laughing my f'in arze off is to hard to type so we get LOL ; )

The Adamas 275 is shown here it is the folding knife
https://steemit.com/health/@crok/survival-gear-for-your-bob-bug-out-bag-as-an-intelligent-prepper-for-emergency-disasters-knives

Ah Ha ! Well thanks for all the info ! I know some of the most used ones! Like the ones you mentioned, lol , DIY, and lmfao , haha! Some are pretty funny! And thats quite the name for a knife! Cool ! I thought it was a gun LOL! Now i know i can google these acronyms its a help! Steem on! ♨🖒👍♨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64