You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raining Rocks! (A real-life story)

in #story7 years ago

Hey @sumatranate

I already live some dangerous story. One time, I was going to the city where I work in bus. However, in TV they've announced a storm coming and at the end of the afternoon. When I depart from my city the wind starts becoming very strong ... and the bus was not very recent so it shake a lot. Even the driver talk on the microphone to everyone put the seat belt because he don't know if he could control the bus...
In the end everything goes right and I arrive in safety in city where I work, hopefully :)

Sort:  

@criptomaster, I am glad you are ok. I would have been scared if this had happened to me. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45