You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIGHT TO LIVE...STORY #1

in #story6 years ago

Hi @sweetcha!
I've never been to Philippines, so I really like the pictures. They gave me an insight of your place and it looks beautiful to me, so green and kissed by the sun.
I'm going to upvote later because my power bar is charging, but I wanted to tell you that I appreciated your story.
Looking forward to read more posts of yours, so I hope you'll keep writing :)

Sort:  

hello dear @creepyturtle thank you for passing by, I understand no worries we all newbie's having troubles on that..this is steemit I loved we can tour freely while earning haha...looking forward to your work too..yeah still going my dear 😊

Yes, I just found out I voted too much and my vp will be worth 0 for days. I'm a newbie anyway, so it wasn't worth much more anyway :/
Hopefully it will be better in future. Keep writing, I'll be following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67706.99
ETH 3495.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21