You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Popular Person In Heaven...

in #story7 years ago

"I suspect that linear motion through time at the constant rate of one second per second is an artifact of this reality."

Yes! I couldn't agree more! :)

I've been thinking about that aspect of time since the age of five.... :O

And "everywhen" is such a good word... I love it!
That is where the LORD dwells...

"For thus says the One who is high and lifted up,
  
who inhabits eternity, whose name is Holy:
“I dwell in the high and holy place,
  and also with him who is of a contrite and lowly spirit,
to revive the spirit of the lowly,
  and to revive the heart of the contrite."

- Isaiah 57:15

Thanks, Stan, for reminding me of this verse this morning...
My heart really needed it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72