You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Desert In Bloom - "Purple Tansy" (#5 In A Series)

in #story8 years ago

Meredith!

I'm so glad you stopped by, and that you're enjoying my photos.

There are some pretty nasty cacti out in that there desert. Some of them seem to literally jump out at you and nail you! :O

Cheers, dear!

Sort:  

I don't know why or how I keep missing your posts, love. I'm adding you to my SteemVoter list so you get a consistent upvote from me. I usually follow along with a comment.
The cacti are beautiful in their own right, especially when they have pretty flowers blooming.

Thanks a lot. I'm a "manual voter" myself and don't get around as often or as consistently as I would like... I keep promising myself that I'll set up a 'bot of some kind, but don't want to give out any keys... need to create one on a raspberry pi or something! :D

mmmm... PIE. LOL
I would say I'm about 85+% manual voter. I've been thinking about posting about my auto vote habits; who makes it on the list and why. hmm... I may actually do exactly that for the sake of transparency - and to let people know that not ALL bots are "bad" - it's the operators that need to stay in control though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55