You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I joined Steemit and share your story to win STEEM

in #story8 years ago

Re-Steemed! (I love fun contests...)

As a member of the Anarchapulco group on Facebook, I began seeing an article or two appear about Steemit. Clicked on the articles, liked what I saw (OK, yah, couldn't believe the BIG $$$ payouts I was seeing), and signed up.

Since then, I haven't looked back. I've been amazed by what I read about the technical superiority of the Steemit infrastructure, and believe that it holds great promise for the future. That's why I continuously "power up" at every chance; I want to support the platform and look towards its long-term growth.

I love to write, have lots of stories to tell, and am sincerely seeking readers for my blog. Won't you stop by? You can check out my Topical Table of Contents by clicking on the GIF below: 😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Thanks @creatr for an excelent reply, I try and read your posts whenever I can. In any case I have you on autovote ( along with a few other accounts( just in case Im sleeping) payout later thanks for parcicipating

Thank you, my friend. I appreciate you! :)

I need to learn some simple way to autovote...

Join @steemvoter, if you need any help I would be happy to explain

Thank you my friend, but, No Thanks.

I am extremely reluctant to give out any of my keys...

What I need to do is set up a Raspberry Pi or something like that to do my voting... ;)

The only key you give up is tour private posting key, this you can change at any time and cancel. But sounds interesting to set up your own autovote, I hope to be running a fat curation trail in a few months time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79