You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming My Way to San Jose...

in #story7 years ago

Hi, Lindsay,

I honestly don't put too much "stock" in my dreams. I do find them somewhat interesting once in a while, when I remember them - which is rare.

Now that I have the dream dictionary at hand, I may consult it from time to time out of curiosity.

I think the most mysterious (and possibly significant in some generic sense) dream I ever had was this one:

"Ata Ata Archontos..." - A True Story

That was quite uncanny, but even so, I pretty much consider it a curiosity and not much more.

I have heard and read about lucid dreaming, and that does intrigue me quite a bit... It sounds as if one could sort of run their own "virtual reality" simulations, which could be a lot of fun... Like, for example, flying which is something I would love to be able to do... :D

Thanks for stopping by! ;)

Sort:  

Yes, it would be great to control the dreamworld, something I haven't been able to do yet, although I haven't put in a tonne of effort in trying to either.

Thanks for sharing your views, I'll look at your other post too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65