You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Security Site Photos 👮 The End Is Near ! All original content and photos 📷 Just Taken Tonight !

in #story8 years ago

Those photos look very familiar. I used to do a lot of finish carpentry in new hospitals, clinics, and other commercial buildings. I was often working at the jobsite until the very end, when the new owners were moving in.

Sort:  

Yes ! I will be here untill they( the owners ) do move in ! The building we finished the year before downtown , even after the job was done the owners kept us on untill everyone got moved in and all the systems were working with no problems ! So I'm hopeing that will be the case here ! It would be a nice seperate contract (private ) for my boss and it will give me more work at least untill another contract comes up in the spring ! Thanks for your reply ! And yes it is a type of hospital only for the rich ! Every area has a nursing station ! It's where I'm blogging from lol ! Till 630 am ! Steem on !👍😉👮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64