You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blockchain Memory Project. Why it is so wonderful and so special to be able to record your memories on the blockchain. Part 1

in #story6 years ago

One day your daughter will read your stories ! Your stories are hilarious, that's for sure and uber creative.

Sort:  

I really hope she does, when she is much older of course. What amuses me is the idea that she will be like, look at all the swearing!!!

What @clio said is what I pictured.....and of course being on the other side of grown children, the banner they hold up to our faces is one of judgement...."Oooooh, you can say such in such, but I get banished to my room for saying the same thing..." Ya....look at all the swearing. It will come back to haunt you. Or...she might think it charming. Hard to say!

I live by do as I say not as I do..... not really.

I'm sure you will be the loveable cuddly sweet dad that you already are...and she'll laugh and think you silly.

She will most definitely think I am silly, it is wjat she thinks right now lol!

I would love to take a look into the future and to see your son and daughter sitting together on a couch and reading your stories about themselves and their father and mother.
I know that they will love your stories as much as we do and will laugh as much as we do. It is indeed priceless to have this opportunity.

That's what I was picturing too @clio.

It totally is.

I am smiling just thinking about it :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31