You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blockchain Memory Project. Why it is so wonderful and so special to be able to record your memories on the blockchain. Part 1

in #story6 years ago

My grandmother attended college in the USA in the 1920s. Not unheard of by that time, but not as common as today, and rare for someone who was not economically well off. She was an English major...and never let me forget it.

Thank you for sharing. That is an awesome backstory. It is nice to get to know people better here.

Sort:  

I would love to read more about your grandmother, she sounds like a very interesting lady!
You are right, it is so nice to get to know people better here! It broadens your horizon.

She was awesome. I need to do a post about her for this project.

I am following you from now on and I hope you will write about her in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30