Do You Ever Had A Crush On A Camomile

in #story6 years ago

Hello Steemmates!

Herebelow, you will read the sequel story of this: https://steemit.com/life/@cihaddogan/story-of-meeting-my-future

The day after we met, all the studying university students were went to campus including her. Well, i was not really feeling anything. She was just fell asleep on my lap, it could happen to anybody! Yes yes, i was an idiot and just ignoring the fact of i liked her.

Well, that day i sat all day on my fortress chair and play computer games without breake. But the day after, i started to feel a gap in my stomach. Yes, in my stomach. First, i tried to eat and fill that gap with meal. I simply stuffed my whole stomach but besides the stomachache i was still feel that gap. That day, i never been able to sit on the computer. I just laid down on my back and count the spots on plaster ceiling.

The day after, i decided to make it outside. Yes, it was a big step for me. I was not going outside for nearly two weeks. I put on something i don't remember right now and when i trying to wear my shoes, one of my buddies came by me with vacuum cleaner in his hand.

  • Cihad, this shit malfuntioned last week. Can you take it to service?
  • Damn, why didn't you take it until now?
  • It's heavy and nobody don't want to take it there.
  • So, i'm the porter of this f*cking home then.
  • Yes, you might say that.

Plainspoken b*stard.

Well, i took vacuum cleaner and get into first bus to town center. The thing was, i didn't know what to do. I was just going into town center. I was still had that gap in my stomach and trying to get rid of it. I decided to drop that vacuum cleaner first. I was looking awkward enough without it.

The service was near to university campus. I got off the bus and dropped the vacuum cleaner to service. I paid service fee of course. I was thinking that money i paid and how would i overcome this month while walking towards campus. In that particular time, i have heard that thin voice from my behind : "Cihad"

I was startled and turned around. And i saw second time in my life to my present wife.

  • Yes it's you!
  • Hey Ece, yes it's me.
  • What are you doing here? Are you going to campus for a change? (she is using methapors, damn, i really crush on her)
  • Well, of course not. I'm just wandering around.
  • Wonderful! I skip the rest of the lessons. Do you want to do something together? (Haven't i need to make this proposal?)
  • Why not? (Exact words. Wish i said something cool)

So, this is the second time i saw her but it was the first time i felt something. Yes sir, i had a crush on a camomile!

After that encounter, we practically spend every day together. Until we finally start working on casual jobs.

images (4).jpeg

Sort:  

Success is no accident. It is hard work, perseverance, learning, studying, sacrifice and most of all, love of what you are doing or learning to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67