Story of Meeting My Future

in #life6 years ago

Do you ever feel that your whole life going to be as one with a woman when you first met her? When our ways suddenly crossed with my wife... I didn't feel that.

I am not a love person. I also hate love cliches. "I said that woman is going to be my wife when i first saw her". Phew. COME ON! Which of you made this up exactly? Don't you have better things to do than be as wetty romantic as this? Let me tell you my story.

future.jpg

I am living at Istanbul. At 2009, i moved in Kocaeli with my 3 friends for University. Well, it was really exciting at the first. Think about it, 4 buddies left their homes and families and creating a place to live completely free. No more "where have you been" sir, no! We made everything that pops in our minds for 2 months. After that, when the money run dry and i realised the fact of life is not always be like that, i tried to find a job.

Finding a job is really hard desicion to make. But the finding part is even harder. Especially if you are still in University, don't have any workmanship and don't complete your military service. All the jobs i found were temporarily. They were for 3 days to 2 weeks period. So after that time, i was starting to job search again and again.

That period took my another 2 months. I was going to work, dealing with ridiculous people and returning back home. And the view in the home is really pulling my motivation down. My f*cking buddies were always be there to drinking, snogging with new acquainted girls and yelling at me "hey buddy, where have you been"!

Come on f*ckers, i have been running from that line!

Bottomline, my work life is going to an end after few incidents like this. Then the third period of my university life has began: Sit and don't to nothing! That was the best part of my university life until then. I was woking up, sitting on the computer, playing and chatting until i get tired, sleeping on the couch and trepeating it. If i had enough cigarettes and beers, i even didn't think about leaving home.

So, while i'm in the third period of my university life, at a weekend, i have met with my wife. My buddies were invited some of their classmates to study the exams in next week. I was at where i have to be, the chair in front of the computer. As you can understand, i really don't give a shit about exams. Suddenly doorbell ringed, i heard a bellow from by behind: "Cihad, will you open it"!

Damn, as though she is my classmate ringing it!

I went the door. My wearing was a white sleeved athlete, a black tracksuit, naked feet and tangled hair. There were crowd in home but who gives a damn! Anyway, i opened the door. There was a little (about 147 cm) girl with black hair (hair dye of course) at it. She asked "am i at the right door"? Where do i know? Am i looking like the doormen in that athlete? I said "i bet you are" and back to my fortress on chair. Yes, i didn't even invite her in.

I did not feel that she is the one. I did not feel that our lives going to be together. I was just concerning about my game. And i did not even recognize her face if they did not invite me to play card game.

This was it. This was how we met with my wife. Or i should say that meeting of my future?

By the way, later on that night, she fall asleep at my lap. There were a gravity for sure.

I think it was the athlete :)

Hediyelik_4797339.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69