You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Ru on Adventures and Life Lessons

in #story5 years ago

What a lovely story with beautiful message in it @insight-out. I love this kinda approach to let others understand something about "adventures" and "comfort zone" ... argghh both of them remind me to my own experience when I forced my little nephew to enjoy the sea but he's not too comfort with that little adventure .. at least he learns that going to the beach means Ice Cream Party 😂😂

Sort:  

Hahaha :D Ice-cream party sounds great to me :D As you can clearly see in the text above, I am an ice-cream fan :D

Unfortunately, Little Ru became a bit nervous around the sea after this little "adventure". We will see how it's going to be in a few months :)

He'll be fine as long as you let him play with the sticks @insight-out 😉 he looks so happy with his weapon😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52