You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners: Farmpunk Fiction and Steem Monsters Starter Pack

in #story6 years ago

Thank you @blockurator 😉 so happy that now I have a starter pack from you😊 but because someone already upfund me with the starter pack 3 days ago☺ I'm gonna give it to someone who needs the starter pack too.

Happy Thanksgiving for you and your family, wish you all the best, see you around @blockurator👐

Sort:  

Thanks for being forthcoming. Is it okay if I do a redraw? The other two people in the running don't have starter packs either and they both followed the rules.

Yes off course @blockurator 😉 I supported that redraw 😉 we want more players and more people enjiy the games.. I have one already and please.. do what you have to do 😊

Thank you. Redraw as soon as is feasible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61