You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First 100 Days On Steemit And My Gratitude

in #story7 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind and heart-warming words, @coolguy123! It's amazing how blessings from even a few individuals like @fulltimegeek and @wwf can have such great impacts and make this world a much better place to live! By the way, I'll let my co-worker know. Thank you!

Sort:  

You are most welcome @cheneats. The impact is getting multiplied and that is really a good sign for Steemians.

Even if each of the SOG's delegate to one each, the delegations gets doubled, just think each of those delegates continue with the same process, it's like pyramid chain growth. It's truly inspirational.

Haha ... I got it! In mathematical term, this is an exponential growth than an arithmetic growth. It's truly amazing and inspirational. Thank you, @coolguy123!

That's right!! the exponential growth.

:)

I am keenly following all the posts from SOG's now and I see most of those will be about about delegations from one or the other members of SOG's and that shows that this exponential growth will be a reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64