You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock, Paper, Snipper

in #story7 years ago

WoW... Too much of a great post to be your only one and the first....!!
This is great and sad at the same time since you don't have any followers and recognition...
I would recommend to ease up on the efforts and make short and meaningful posts for a while until you gain atleast 100 followers.. (Then start professionally)
Because doing it now would be a waste .. Hope you get all the success in your blogging journey.. Good luck..
.
.
.
Any other struggling minnow thinks he has a good article with zero earnings post it here I might help you... Life is a team sport...🐥🐥
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cassillas5553/i-am-giving-away-free-whale-upvotes-get-your-post-upvoted-now

Sort:  

I really appreciate the feedback. And I guess starting with different type of content until I have some followers at least. This post is actually from my medium page and I'm just using it to seed my profile here.

So I'll hold off on the other stuff while I get this profile noticed.

And thanks again for the vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64