You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Does It Feel To Get Rid Of All Of Your Things?

in #story7 years ago

Thanks so much. We have certainly freed ourselves from a life of daily grind on the chain gang which has always been a thorn in our side. We like to create and have free time to do so. The only thing is we are faced with the challenge of not knowing how we will ideally create an income that aligns with our needs.

We actually can't return to Canada right now even if we wanted to because we don't have the plane fare. This is both scary and exciting at the same time. We don't know what will become of the next month here in Mexico.

Sort:  

I'm excited for you! In my experience, being put in these types of positions really forced me to think creatively and it was through this need to critically think that I've discovered so many new and exciting ways to engage with life. Many of which support and sustain the new ways in which I live! I'm confident that you two will find the way. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62