You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HardFork: Can You See The Future?

in #story6 years ago

With thanks to @negativer, @ratbastard, and @AuthorofThings, who read my very very last-minute First Draft this afternoon, here is my entry. https://steemit.com/hardforkseries/@carolkean/ashes-and-acorns-hardfork-series-contest Thanks for hosting this, and I look forward to reading all the entries, which (so far) are much more riveting, bloody, suspenseful and intriguing. I was in a mood to keep things light. #GottaLove the diversity of talent at The Writers' Block! In just a few months, I've seen prose getting polished and styles emerging, with distinct voices that will grab readers for years to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61