You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreamland. Story 2 "Dew" part 2

in #story7 years ago

BTW Carl I noticed a fair amount of typos misusages of words in both parts, which in no way detracted from my enjoyment of this story - only mentioning in a friendly spirit as I think these might benefit from a second set of eyes and a quick proofread. I see you are in the Netherlands and I am guessing English is a second language, yes?

Have you checked out the fiction workshop channel in PAL (the Minnow Support Project discord chat)? Folks are super friendly and supportive there and I am sure you could find people willing to proofread before you publish if you are willing to help them work on their pieces as well. From what I have seen it is a really nice community and quite helpful.

Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice. It's my second language indeed. I use a translate site for some words. It's never as it should be. I will try the proofreading, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36