You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning To Stand - A True Surfing Story

in #story7 years ago

Thanks for sticking to your guns and posting things that are bible related. I was just reading the post you put up last and the comments at the bottom. Super annoying when people try to talk smack about the bible. Calling you crazy sounding for reading the bible. I bet the guy is a backslider. Anyway, keep up the good work. I guess if you are not receiving resistance you would be doing something wrong.
A devil exposed is a devil defeated.

Sort:  

I appreciate your support and encouragement. I expect and understand that a broad spectrum of people will respond, and I'm OK with that... but a cold cup of water from a brother is refreshing, thanks. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42