You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engineered Surf Break, Number One

in #story7 years ago

Dig the surf references, and the Jesus reverence! This is the first time I've seen your content, and it feels like a proper introduction to your "Creatr" spirit. To me, the Creator created us with the ability to create, and this is where I find great passion in life. Following you, and looking forward to sharing creative space with you here on Steemit.

Sort:  

Greetings, Cabe! Nice to "meet" you here on Steemit.

Thanks for coming by my blog. I share your passion to create, and I believe it comes from Jesus. ;)

I appreciate your comments. If you click on almost any of the photos in my articles, you'll get to my library where you can find a rather large selection of "stuff to read." ;)

Take care!

Thanks again, my friend. I want you to know, I tagged you in a post: Top #11 List, because I like your post here. It's my first curated list. Yesterday I searched for Steemit's most gifted creative thinkers, and that's when your article showed up and inspired me. Hang loose, dude!

Very kind of you, Cabe, and much appreciated here...

Thank you for the honor! ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57