You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yep, It's Addictive

in #story7 years ago

You make me smile because you really are going outside of the box. You must feel so free and adventurous! Why not since we only live once and the time is now. I may not always comment because I haven't been going onto Steemit as often. Still doing a lot of resting but hopefully I will get rid of the congestion and have more energy to go on more frequently. Wishing you much happiness and and striving to be even more free spirited!

Sort:  

Thanks @cabbagepatch! This is all new territory for me. I'm trying my best to keep my balance as I move forward. The first lesson learned during my first week of freedom is the day's go so much faster when you're pursuing your passion than they did when I was in the cubicle. Google Calendar has been my savior to stay on track and get things done. Keep resting, I wish you a continued speedy recovery! Take care and enjoy the weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58