You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOK LAUNCH - The Perfect Pause: Meditating Your Way to the Ultimate You

in #story7 years ago

Your journey to meeting your life's dream has more than just begun. This is truly a wonderful day for you and I send my deepest wishes for a very successful outcome. I will be going to purchase your book on Amazon and can't wait to read it in its entirety. I'm sure I will treasure it forever. I feel that this is just the beginning for you on your special life's path and will go on to help many people who desperately need a way to find themselves. Again, my congratulations to a person who so deserves this success and more!.....Cabbagepatch :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @cabbagepatch! This past year has been incredible. I hope this book finds all of those people who need it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48