Sort:  

This post is sponsored by @appreciator in collaboration with #steemitbloggers. Keep up the good work

Thank you so much for the support!

First off, thanks for the big chuckle when I saw the phrase, "BynThereDoneThat" in the graphic. Nice riff on your name. 😎

Next - love the direction this story is going! I didn't need to read the previous installments (although I plan to) to get an immediate feel for the characters. Can't wait to see where this goes!

Thank you :) I like to have fun with my name when I can!

I'm glad you're enjoying the story and thank you SO much for taking the time to comment! I really appreciate it!

You're very welcome! 🙂

I can't begin to tell you how excited I am to see where the rest of this story goes :)

I shall post a new part every day. I hope I continue to keep your attention :) I'm excited to see what happens next myself... at least past the part that's already written.

You should definitely write your own novel. This is great!

Thank you! I have written a lot in the past, but steemit has definitely rekindled my love of writing!

Steemit has that power. Did the same to me too ;)

I am SO loving this! ❤🆙

You are so sweet. I have seen you on a few blogs leaving nice and thoughtful comments. We so need more people like you. Love and light your way <3

That is so kind of you to say! There is so much great content, that I just feel bad about all the good stuff I miss out on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40