Steemit Stories: Cryptopie's Remarkable and Inspirational Courage

in #story7 years ago

A few days ago, I had the pleasure of meeting Steemit user @cryptopie. He answered my offer to the Steemit community to provide free advertising for an event, business, or movement. His story was unlike any other that I had witnessed on this platform, and I knew right then that I had to do something.

@cryptopie inspired me with his honest portrayal of a human being having to endure dialysis and struggling with a rare bone disease. For most of us, such a life is unimaginable. Yet he fights the good fight, taking care of himself through the support of his brother, and his own ingenuity with cryptocurrency trading.

Fellow Steemians -- please check out @crytopie and support his work. He's a remarkable person, one that is unusually and extraordinarily courageous to share the full spectrum of his daily triumphs and struggles.

Thank you all very much!

Sort:  

I sent a donation to @cryptopie from the Giving Steem initiative, hopefully to lift his spirits, brighten his day and contribute towards something useful. Thank you for making this post regarding your meeting with him.

GivingSteemSmall1.jpg

Thank you @benjojo wait until your deed will come back to you more than ten fold. Take care.

I like this new Giving Steem logo!

I just hope he used Pixabay! Lol! :)

You not going to let this go, huh? ;)

Probably not, and just a non-flag warning to you, it's going to get worse. @markpluto and I are going to watch "47 Meters Down."

Frank, please do not be in the sequel! :)

Too Funny Josh!

Make sure you and @markpluto watch...

If I was going to be in a movie or sequel...

We both watched this last year...I about shit my pants (in thirds)!

Thank you so much @benjojo! I appreciate your very kind gesture! :)

Have a look at my post about been self sustainable I found a service which helps you make money on the Forex Market they send you signals and have professional traders which trade on your behalf in my first day which was yesterday I was up 48 gbp by the end of the day. I am looking like I will be nearly 100 gbp up in two days come look at my post and get involved https://steemit.com/trading/@wt1664/how-to-be-self-sustainable I will be posting today's account later this evening so stay tuned

I'm glad that you contacted him!
Hopefully steem keeps spreading and everyone understands the great benefits of it.
I hope @cryptopie, everything can be easier in the future.

I'm just honored to be able to pay it forward...thanks! :)

Thank you thank you thank you @bullishmoney
Life is still worth living especially with people around me that cares. Good people like you will be blessed.

If I'm not crazy, I think I just saw your followers bump up by 50 or 60 people! I'm so happy to play a small role in making your day a little brighter...God bless you! :)

Yes But I think it is because I am following a lot of friends, about 10% follow back.
But when I create an article only a small fraction turns up but I am thankful too nonetheless.
Thank you again for the support and too suzie and benjojo too as well.

You're most welcome! We'll be in touch ... :)

Thank you for taking up @cryptopie's cause and helping a brother in need.

I do two things very well...help people, and make people a shit-ton of money! :)

Bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84