How to be self sustainable

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Without realising it at first I was searching for self sustainability or it was searching for me. It all started about 3 years ago I was looking into solar and wind power as a means of powering my house. Along the way I got mislaid and the rabbit hole just got bigger and bigger with one search leading to another. I will now back trace my steps to give you an insight into the journey. But before I do that let's just explain where I am and how you can start your own journey a lot quicker or even completely different the common theme will be money and how to leverage what you need to get going.

Below is a screen shot of my phone and the profit made on day one. When I finally signed up I could not believe what I was seeing but it truly works. So what is it.

2017-06-26 18.39.37.png

To start with it is not a get rich quick scheme. But it will make you money based on the size of your starting balance.

So what is it.

Firstly it is trading secondly it is an educational system thirdly it is auto trading and fourthly it is a signal service. The service is second to none. I signed up on Friday 23rd June and the image above is from my first day of using the service and I have made £45 from a repost of £500 and I was only using one element of the service. I had one auto trade but the rest were from the Swipe Trades service. Absolutely amazing.

When I came across this service it was a Facebook group which people post there days trading results before writing this I posted mine. If you are interested to know more or be added to that group up vote this post and comment with get me in and your Facebook account name so I can find you and add you. Below will be a sign up link for the service once you are signed up I will add you to the internal group where we have discussions about the trading you can ask questions and learn trading the right way. If tho your like me and don’t have the time to learn because you have a full time job then do what I have done and set up the auto trading and take the Swipe trades when then come in. Alto this when you have a full time job can be a bit riskier due to when you receive the signal. For instance I received one this morning which is the red one and not in profit one which I took late and didn’t set up the stop loss properly and was stopped out to quick but I recovered with a better entry and as you can see from the pic that the trades that followed all profit wins.

The service screen looks like follows

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 21.05.44.png

Each button will take you to the corresponding service for instance the iML TV is an education centre which you can learn to trade and follow along with top experienced traders. Fusion and FX Signals are the auto trading and you set up your broker account and link your MT4 account to so they can trade on your behalf this is the beauty and power of this service as you can start making money straight away and all you have done is sign up open a broker account and link it to iMarketsLive.

So when you sign up and you get added to the Facebook group there is a welcome video which explains how to get started there is also a link to further learning and information so if you are looking to earn extra cash or learn trading and don’t know where to start this is it I have done it and my first day has been amazing so come on board.

So this is where I am right now and this is the first step into unraveling my experience into self sustainable living and living free.

To sign up click on this link http://bit.ly/2saqbuH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53