My Week from Hell Almost Over! 🚀 😝

in #story6 years ago

My head is spinning like a muthaf---a, but I only need to push just one more day!

Recently, I got a promotion of sorts -- not only am I on the daily rotation at InvestorPlace.com, but I'm part of their efforts to deliver hard-hitting, in-depth analysis on either single subjects or 30-slide gallery articles.

And they're a bitch, let me tell ya!

These 30-slide galleries for me often take 4,000 words to complete, while the single in-depth stories are 3,000 words plus. And it's not just a rambling blog...I have to research the topics since they're going to be blasted across the mainstream media.

Furthermore, I've been contacted from several major players in the investment/financial industry, so needless to say, I've been extremely busy.

And I miss Steem'ing and not having to deal with so much work! :)
Sort:  

Busy can be good. It’s almost Friday! Congrats on the promotion too.

You should work full time for yourself here on Steemit and avoid this stress and get richer the guys for whom you work ;)

Yeah, that would be nice! If I can grow my Steemit channel so that I can earn a reasonable living, I'd do that full-time, no problem!

And nice use of grammar, by the way! :)

I'm living a nightmare week right now so i understand u. Hope its gonna be better!! :)

Congrats @bullishmoney

You know my saying...

_ _ _ _ STEEM _ ON,
Frank

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42