Today Best Fiction Story - "The Contents of coconut shells quarrel'

in #story7 years ago

A buskers sitting on the side of the pavement housing for a moment unwind after shouting 'sing' looking for two metals of rupiah. He held his guitar with both arms, a match made in the corner of his mouth. His eyes looked up at the sky, staring for a moment, then he threw his gaze and face into the road. She is stunned ...

The poems and lyrics of the songs I sing are not lyrics and lyrics are haphazard. He created from fantasy ...

For a moment the writer stopped writing the word ... searching for the right word. Fantasy ... obsession ... fantasy ... obsession ... fantasy ... obsession ...

"Fantasy, Boss, fantasy is more fitting for the topic as well as this storyline," said the singer.

"Uh ... uh, you just say yes, do not go along with love advice. How do you character, your image, the point, 'all' you, I'm the one, because I'm the author, "said the author rejected the suggestion of the character 'the singer'.

"You know? Why can not I give you a suggestion, boss? The characters of the singers are not worth obsessing even for the works of the lyrics of his songs. After all, the lyrics just came out of the mouth of the buskers and were appreciated by the two metal bands, "said the singer argue," even the obsession with his lyrics is simply appreciated, appreciated, is also a fantasy. "

"Shut up! Do not use the word 'me'! The word 'me' is my selfish right as your creator! You are my creation figure! If I want you to have an obsession in this story, can you refuse? Answer! "The tone of the writer said, denied the singer's stupid pronunciation.

And, from a distance of imagination, darting inspiration came to hear their quarrel. As gentle as he looked at the faces of two different ego figures.

"What's up for a fuss? Your voice both sounded to the corners of the imagination. I'm fun fishing with fishing hooks so disturbed due to both of you debate. What's going on? "The inspiration of Mang Inspiration with a bit of mixed emotion can solve the debate between the two of them. The goal, so that the fish are dipancingnya willing to eat bait and undisturbed. Because the fish are not at home with the noise. If rowdy, they are reluctant to eat and prefer to hide behind the silence of river mud.

"I'm a writer, right to set the story character."

"Hey, even though I'm your character, I can also give you the best advice. Fantasy is more plausible than an obsession for character and characterization of my 'the singers' character. "

"Are you deaf? I told you, 'I' is just for me, ... not you! Listen to that ... "

"Already, already, already! No need to renew. You two should be able to discuss each other and not argue, argue like this, "said Mang Inspiration, trying to mediate.

"How I'm not emotional, I'm the writer, he's my creation figure. He should be what my inspiration says. "

Hearing that, Inspiration Mang smiled, and said, "Hey, the writer, do not you realize what you say? I'm the inspiration ... Mang Inspiration. "

The buskers laughed as they closed their mouths after hearing the author's stupid words. An imaginary ...

"Yes, Mang is true inspiration. But ... never say: 'I' in front of me. Because the word 'I' is just for me, the writer. "

"Ckckckck, you are so selfish with the ownership of that one word. You're not aware, yes, your 'me' is nothing, nothing will matter without me, you know !. "Emotion inspired Mang hooked, took off his fishing hook and stepped closer to the author's figure.

"Stop!" Mbah Jingan said firmly, "No need to collide arms for trivial things about 'I'm a writer', 'I'm a singer', 'I'm inspiration'.

The three then fell silent. Inspiration Mang shrugged off his intentions and his sleepy arms with the writer's face bone full of silly "acts".

At once, too ... the sharp head screamed loudly. "Can not you stop making dizziness, make a clear heart become a pengeng?" Then said again, "sometimes I'm tired of all of you! Accept it, cingcay, 86 or whatever. "

The heart that began to precipitate almost burst also heard the noise inside the shell head. He took part and took his share by saying, "Yes, that's how you guys ... that's how you guys are. Just for two words, you can go for hours, days, weeks and even months to determine which word is most appropriate for a story. "

Respect, appreciate the results of "them" that often "quarrel" inside the shell of his head.

Thank you for visiting. Follow and Upvote please ! @browndarliz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33