You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forbidden - 5 Minute Freewrite (Weekend)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

You make me smile as well! Great music to hear in that triumphant moment! (I had to look the piece up and the moment it began I was happy to recognize it!) Are you a fan of only Morricone's music, The Man With No Name, Clint Eastwood as an actor/writer, or westerns in general? If you're in the mood for a laugh, I suggest 2 Mules For Sister Sarah. (Although you've probably seen it.)
Grazie, again, for your help! I've only ever used the postmarked envelope way of "copyrighting" what I send out. I figured that since everything is dated here, that I'd be covered legally. Still, I know plagerism is rampant everywhere and I have not a single good excuse for being naive. To have you concerned on my behalf, even though you're a sweetheart of a crazy 'butterfly' collector who helps practically everyone on this site, still means something lovely to me. Sinceramente grazie!! It isn't said enough.

Sort:  

I'm flattered by your words..I really do nothing special dear friend :-) Morricone's music has wings..I love it as much as many other soundtrack authors like John Williams and James Horner.. I love westerns for their being epic, Clint Eastwood but even actors like Gian Maria Volontè (a fistful of dollars) and the spaghetti westerns (of course!). I love very much Quentin Tarantino's movies.. do you? Thank you for the advice on the movie, I will watch it asap ..now i've a long holiday in an island, meeting my wife again, and plenty of time for watching movies and farting around hahah. I used the postmarked envelope system too, in particular for a project I had called reportingbee.com which never really started. Plagiarism may be subtle, what if just the concept of a novel gets taken without reproducing the exact definitions? Just saying..since you created something noticeable with this and your previous potlach post. I'm not a sweetheart btw, this is just a tactic to gain your trust and show you my collection :-PpP oh..however I am a collector but of minerals :->

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44