You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Software Piracy Chronicles of Slobberchops (The THG Years) – Part Seven

in #story5 years ago

Sounds like quite the motley crew you have gathered there. I look forward to hearing about what happened next. I can see how people that work somewhere might eat out all the time and not be very keen about their weight. I am lucky enough to bring my own lunch. If that wasn't the case I would probably be eating fast food every day!

Sort:  

The answer I got was that, 'I have money so eat lots of pizza'... it was funny at the time.

He's one of the most clever people that I have ever met and is currently doing a masters degree in psychology.

You'll give me a big head saying things like that! :D Awesome series dude, sorry it took so long for me to get round to reading it all. Uni and all that. But have finished now til October, handed in my final assignment for the year a couple of weeks ago. One small correction, it's a masters in philosophy that I'm doing, not psychology. Have got an undergrad in psychology and philosophy. :)

Blimey, look who turned up! The is a 2 month post dude, so don't vote it... stuff here pays out on day 7. The latest one (Chapter 10) is still valid.

No worries! Have upvoted the most recent one but didn't do this one because of how old it is. Had vague memories of the 7 day thing from when I was using Steemit last year.

A LOT has changed since then... seems like another time!

Yeah, noticed there was some differences when I logged in. I had to get a 'posting key'! Was kinda confused at first!

Yes, that was changes to the wallet. Happened a few months ago. Lost of other stuff changed though, games running on STEEM etc..., you missed DrugWars.. would have been up your street.

I guess I can't blame him for that. Pizza is one of my fav's!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36